Keane
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   ProfileProfile     SURF SAFE Do you know how to surf safely? Click here for our guide
Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Drum Setup?

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Keane Forum Index -> Ask The Band A Question
View previous topic :: View next topic  

PostPosted: Sun Apr 04, 2004 9:59 pm    Post subject: Drum Setup? Reply with quote

I saw you guys playing live in Glasgow (bloody good btw guys) and I noticed that you had quite an interesting setup and arrangement for your kit Richard. As a drummer myself who is trying to replicate your stuff it would be really useful if you could tell me. Cheers!
ChrisFlynn

PostPosted: Mon Apr 05, 2004 9:00 am    Post subject: Re: Drum Setup? Reply with quote

Anonymous wrote:
I saw you guys playing live in Glasgow (bloody good btw guys) and I noticed that you had quite an interesting setup and arrangement for your kit Richard. As a drummer myself who is trying to replicate your stuff it would be really useful if you could tell me. Cheers!

Have a look on http://www.keaneshaped.co.uk/faq, where Richard's answered this question VERY comprehensively Smile

Have you heard Beyond The Iron Sea?
Subscribe now on iTunes or listen at beyondtheironsea.com
richard
Band Member

PostPosted: Wed Apr 07, 2004 1:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote